Angebote zu "Robbins" (2 Treffer)



Breaking Bad - Series 5 10 Inch Vinyl Box Set
97,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show's five season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series. Breaking Bad remains as relevant as ever today, with Sony Pictures Television celebrating its 10th anniversary all year long this year. In celebration of this milestone, Music on Vinyl is releasing a box set of 5 x 10-inch vinyl in 5 different jackets, containing the definitive collection of Breaking Bad songs, including tracks by Badfinger, Calexico, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Marty Robbins, Vince Guaraldi, The Peddlers and many more. Also included are iconic character dialogue snippets from Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus and Saul, among others. The 10th Anniversary Breaking Bad package is housed in a lift off box-set with the Breaking Bad logo in a special drip-off varnish on front. Track Listing – Disc: 1 1. Breaking Bad (Main Title Theme, Extended Version) - Dave Porter 2. Tamacun - Rodrigo Y Gabriela 3. Dead Fingers Talking - Working For A Nuclear Free City 4. The Hole - Glen Phillips 5. Didn't I - Darondo 6. Out of Time Man - Mick Harvey 7. Mango Walk - The In Crowd 8. Nine Years - Ticklah 9. Uh - Fujiya and Miyagi 10. Catch Yer Own Train - The Silver Seas Disc: 2 1. Red Moon - The Walkmen 2. Waiting Around to Die - The Be Good Tanyas 3. Negro Y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg - Los Cuates De Sinaloa 4. Banderilla - Calexico 5. Holla Hey - Far East Movement 6. One By One - The Black Seeds 7. Good Morning Freedom - Blue Mink 8. Zungguzungguguzungguzeng - Yellowman Disc: 3 1. Pollos Hermanos Veneno - Chuy Flores 2. He Venido - Los Zafiros 3. Ginza Samba - Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete 4. Rocket Scientist (Feat. Eve) - Teddybears 5. Shimmy Shimmy Ya - Prince Fatty 6. Shake a Bone - Son of Dave 7. Windy - The Association 8. Crapa Pelada - Quartetto Cetra 9. A Horse With No Name - America Disc: 4 1. Truth - Alexander 2. 1977 - Ana Tijoux 3. Bang Data - Bang Data 4. If I Had a Heart - Fever Ray 5. Goodbye - Apparat 6. Tidal Wave - Thee Oh Sees 7. Freestyle - Taalbi Brothers Disc: 5 1. Stay On the Outside - Whitey 2. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever - The Peddlers 3. Bonfire - Knife Party 4. Crystal Blue Persuasion - Tommy James & The Shondells 5. Take My True Love By the Hand - The Limeliters 6. El Paso - Marty Robbins 7. Baby Blue - Badfinger

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.09.2020
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe